• 1

Board Members

Board members are non-paid County residents appointed for five-year terms by the Luzerne County Council. 

Current members and their term expirations are:

Scott Linde                                                           12/31/2024
John Pekarovsky                                                  12/31/2026              
Vincent Fayock                                                     12/31/2027
Stephen E. Phillips                                               12/31/2028
Mark Rabo                                                            12/31/2024


Solicitor for the Authority

Garry Taroli, Esq. – Rosenn,Jenkins,& Greenwald, Legal Counsel
Citizens interested in future service on the Board of the Redevelopment Authority are required to submit an application to the Luzerne County Council.